Unser Team in der Mütter- und Väterberatung

Ardüser Tina

075 419 74 30
tina.ardueser@kjbe.ch

Thusis

Bucher Christina

075 419 74 31
christina.bucher@kjbe.ch

Davos, Lenzerheide

Christen Manuela

075 419 74 33
manuela.christen@kjbe.ch

Cama

Derungs Silvia

075 419 74 32
silvia.derungs@kjbe.ch

Ilanz, Flims

Fry Brida

075 419 74 34
brida.fry@kjbe.ch

Ilanz, Disentis

Galluzzo Claudia

075 419 74 35
claudia.galluzzo@kjbe.ch

Ilanz, Disentis

Grass Monika

075 419 74 39
monika.grass@kjbe.ch

Klosters, Landquart, Schiers

Hürbi Judith

075 419 74 37
judith.huerbi@kjbe.ch

Thusis

Hürlimann Myrta

075 419 74 38
myrta.huerlimann@kjbe.ch

Davos, Savognin

Kruger Sylvia

075 419 74 40
sylvia.kruger@kjbe.ch

Sta. Maria

Kündig Elena

075 419 74 41
elena.kuendig@kjbe.ch

Landquart

Odink Sibylle

075 419 74 36
sibylle.odink@kjbe.ch

Davos, Scuol

Plüss Andrea

075 419 74 42
andrea.pluess@kjbe.ch

Chur, Domat/Ems

Röthlisberger Ingrid

075 419 74 43
ingrid.roethlisberger@kjbe.ch

Chur, Domat/Ems

Salzgeber Heidi

Sem Judith

075 419 74 45
judith.sem@kjbe.ch

Samedan, Promotogno, Poschiavo, Scuol

Simmen Irène

075 419 74 46
irene.simmen@kjbe.ch

Chur

Werner Sandra

075 419 74 48
sandra.werner@kjbe.ch

Davos, Scuol

Zegg Heike

075 419 74 47
heike.zegg@kjbe.ch

Chur, Arosa